People

VistaMilk SFI Research Centre

Director: Prof Donagh Berry, Teagasc

Teagasc, Animal & Grassland Research and Innovation Centre,

Moorepark, Fermoy Co. Cork. P61 C997

Email: donagh.berry@teagasc.ie

Phone: +353 25 42386 / +353 87 6955714

Asst Director: Prof Mark Keane, UCD

Computer Science Building, Room: B2.01, UCD, Belfield, Dublin 4

 

Email: mark.keane@ucd.ie

Phone: +353 1 7162470

Assistant Director: Dr Laurence Shalloo, Teagasc

Teagasc, Animal & Grassland Research and Innovation Centre, Moorepark, Fermoy, Co. Cork. P61 C997

Email: Laurence.Shalloo@teagasc.ie

Phone: +353 25 42306

Principal Investigator: Prof Catherine Stanton, Teagasc

Teagasc Food Research Centre, Moorepark, Fermoy, Co. Cork. P61 C996

Email: catherine.stanton@teagasc.ie

Phone: +353 25 42606

Principal Investigator: Dr Sasitharan Balasubramaniam, TSSG, WIT

ArcLabs Research & Innovation Building,
WIT, West Campus, Waterford.

Email: sasib@tssg.org

Phone: +353 51 302920

Principal Investigator: Dr Alan O’Riordan, Tyndall National Institute

Tyndall, Lee Maltings Complex
Dyke Parade, Cork

Email: alan.oriordan@tyndall.ie

Phone: +353 21 2346403

Principal Investigator: Dr Paul Cotter, Teagasc

Teagasc Food Research Centre, Moorepark, Fermoy Co. Cork. P61 C996

Email: paul.cotter@teagasc.ie

Phone: +353 25 42222

 
VistaMilk SFI Research Centre Funded Investigators

 

Dr Emer Kennedy

Teagasc

emer.kennedy@teagasc.ie

 

Dr Sinead McParland

Teagasc

sinead.mcparland@teagasc.ie

 

Dr Dan Milbourne

Teagasc

dan.milbourne@teagasc.ie

 

Dr Deirdre Hennessy

Teagasc

deirdre.hennessy@teagasc.ie

 

Dr Karl Richards

Teagasc

karl.richards@teagasc.ie

 

Dr  Mark Fenelon

Teagasc

mark.fenelon@teagasc.ie

 

Dr Mark Roantree

DCU

mark.roantree@dcu.ie

 

Dr John Breslin

NUIG

john.breslin@nuigalway.ie

 

Dr Aonghus Lawlor

UCD

aonghus.lawlor@ucd.ie

 

Dr Claire Gormley

UCD

claire.gormley@ucd.ie

 

Dr Georgiana Ifrim

UCD

georgiana.ifrim@ucd.ie

 

Dr Derek Greene

UCD

derek.greene@ucd.ie

 

Dr John Nolan

WIT

jmnolan@wit.ie

 

Dr Steven Davy

TSSG

sdavy@tssg.org

 

Dr James Rohan

Tyndall

james.rohan@tyndall.ie

 

Dr Daniela Iacopino

Tyndall

daniela.iacopino@tyndall.ie

 

Dr Seamus O’Mahony

UCC

sa.omahony@ucc.ie